live wedding

Live Cam

Live 360

Live Wedding

Please watch the virtual wedding ceremony through the following live streaming video, or you can join the room to participate in virtual greetings and communicate with the groom and the bride.

Live Wedding Agenda

28th January 2021
09:00 – 10:30 WIB (Jakarta Time) or  02:00 – 03:30 GMT = Wedding Ceremony
10:30 – 11:00 WIB (Jakarta Time) or  03:30 – 04:00 GMT = Virtual Greetings with Groom and Bride

Note:

  1. To join the audio, you can authorize or allow the browser’s microphone permission when a pop-up shows up to enable or not the microphone.
  2. Please wait while the pop-up show connecting on the first time you enter the room (Don’t close the pop-up)
Join Room